This is our list of the authors & artists who have had their work published in Pilcrow & Dagger and who contributed to the designed of our banner and logo. Their contact information is listed below.

Sue Hymel has a BFA in Fine Art from Augusta College. She has 13 years of experience in the commercial and institutional art fields and has worked as a freelance illustrator and designer. She can be reached for consultation by email: shymel@yeslord.com

Courtney Stevens specializes in traditional, digital and multimedia art. 

Courtney can be reached for consultation at:

Email: courtneysimportantworkemail@yahoo.com
Phone: 7068693814
Web: courtneysart.tumblr.com

Stephanie Victoire – Blog: http://www.theheartofwriting.wordpress.com

Twitter: @stephysunkisser

 Fiona Hopper – Website: www.meetup.com/Brisbane-Writers-Group

Matthew Barker – Blog: http://matthewbarker.wordpress.com

Rehan Qayoom – Blog: www.rehanqayoompoet.blogspot.com

Robert Crow – Blog: http://www.crowsbs.wordpress.com

Twitter: @aircrow

 Ann Graham Price – Blog: http://www.anngrahamprice.wordpress.com

Cam Flanagan – Blog: http://www.camflanagan.blogspot.com/

 Vanessa Rodgriguez – Twitter: @Married2ARod

 Laurie Blake – Blog: http://www.laurieblake.wordpress.com

Twitter: @LaurieJBlake

R. J. Fox Website: http://www.foxplots.com/

Twitter: @foxwriter7

Bárbara Herrnsdorf Twitter: @BHerrnsdorf

Ray Rebmann Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Dennis-Township-Museum-History-Center/111611988875830

Kayla Allen Website: http://www.spacecadetblue.wordpress.com/

Sandy Coomer Website: http://www.sandycoomer.com/

Etsy Store: https://www.etsy.com/shop/SparrowHouseArt

S.L. Dixon Website: http://www.sldixon.ca/

Adrik Kemp Twitter: @shadowadrik

Amanda Harms – Website: http://www.amandaharmsbooks.com/

Andrew C. G. Benson Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/andrew.benson.12

Eportfolio: http://sites.psu.edu/andybenson21/

Sarah Clayville Website: http://www.sarahsayswrite.com/sarahs-blog

Jessica Eckerstorfer Tumblr: http://astonishingdestruction.tumblr.com/

Cheryl Holt Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CLHolt.Author?ref=hl

Donna Janke Website: http://donnajanke.com/

Travel Blog: http://destinationsdetoursdreams.blogspot.com/

Gwendolyn Kiste Website: http://www.gwendolynkiste.com/

Twitter: @GwendolynKiste

Roy Møller Website: http://www.roymoller.com/

Alice Osborn Website: http://www.aliceosborn.com/

Twitter: @alice_osborn

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/aliceosborn

Kristopher Rue – Website: lsmprch.deviantart.com

Greg Wagner – Website: http://www.gregwagnerwriter.com/

Porter Yelton – Blog: http://www.porteryeltonportfolio.weebly.com/

Liz Schulte Website: http://www.lizschulte.com/

Angela Argent Website: http://www.angelaargent.com/

James Escher Website: http://poetjamesescher.com/

Twitter: @poetjamesescher

Gabriela Denise Frank Website: http://www.gabrieladenisefrank.com/

Chris Herden Twitter: @chris_herden

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/entertainminute

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/chris-herden/24/a72/b15

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RznN9SI0qbQ%20An%20Australian%20%09%09%09%09%09Tribute%20to%20an%20American%20Sweetheart

 Ian Keteku Website: http://www.ianketeku.com/

Twitter: @ianketeku

Tamara Letkeman Twitter: @Leitaimei

Jenean McBrearty Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/people/jenean-mcbrearty/100008772433090mcbrearty/100008772433090

Twitter: @jeneanmacb

Kyle van der Laan Website: http://www.blackcatprose.com/

L. Zalecki Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/8366280.T_L_Zalecki

Twitter: @tlzalecki

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tlzalecki

Blog: http://www.tlzalecki.com/

Gary Beck Website: http://www.garybeck.com

                        Facebook: www.facebook.com/AuthorGaryBeck

Colin Dodds Books on Amazon: Another Broken Wizard

                                                           WINDFALL

                                                           The Last Bad Job

                           Website: http://www.thecolindodds.com

Megan Harper Website: http://www.meganisawriter.com

Harold Legaspi Twitter: @hakuchen

Chris Negron Website: http://www.chrisnegron.com

                             Twitter: @cnegronwrite

                             Blog: www.chrisnegron.com/blog

Leonard Seet Book on Amazon: Meditation on Space-Time

                           Goodreads Author Page

                           Blog: www.leonardseet.blogspot.com

“Fox” Si-Long Chen – Website: http://www.foxsilong.com 

Brian Michael Barbeito Twitter: @BrianMBarbeito

                                               Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Fictional.Vignettes

Lana Bella Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/niaallanpoe

Kat Bodrie Website: http://www.katbodrie.com

                        Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/katbodriewriter

H. R. Boldwood – If you enjoyed H. R. Boldwood’s story, be sure to check out “Dead Reckoning

available through Grey Wolfe Publishing or on Amazon.com

Suzanne DeWitt Hall Website: http://www.sdewitthall.com

HuffPost Page: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/suzanne-dewitt-hall

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SuzanneMarieDeWittHall

Twitter: @smariedewitt

Noreen Lace Website: www.NoreenLace.com

Daniel LeBoeuf Website: www.danieLLeboeuf.net

Helen Mandlin Website: http://www.helenmandlin.com

                              Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009492370839

Alyssa Martin Social justice blog: https://mnwomenscenter.wordpress.com,

Scottish Literary Magazine Aloud story “They Never Die:” https://aloudqmu.wordpress.com/2015/04/29/they-never-die-alyssa-martin/

Ashok Shenolikar Website: http://www.ashokshenolikar.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ashok.shenolikar?fref=ts

Twitter: @ashenoli

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/ashok-shenolikar/12/a19/295

Terri Skurzewski Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/terri.skurzewski?fref=ts

Twitter: @lilysback

Contact: lilysback@aol.com

Okafor Emmanuel Tochukwu Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/emmanuel.t.okafor

Twitter: @phenomenaltoch

Jane Turner-Haessler Website: http://www.janethaesslerart.com

Matt Bruch-Andersen Tumblr: http://imightnotfollowyouinthere.tumblr.com/poems

Calvin Demmer Website: http://calvindemmer.wordpress.com

Kyle Placet Twitter: @espon5

P.T. Mayes Website: http://www.ptmayes.com

                        Amazon Author’s Page: http://www.amazon.com/P.-T.-Mayes/e/B009LJYYY4/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_1

                        Wattpad: http://wattpad.com/ptmayes

                         Twitter: @ptmayes

Sandra Axelrod – Website: http://www.foodandfondmemories.com

Cook Book – Affairs to Remember: http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_ss_i_1_11?url=search-alias3Dstripbooks&fieldkeywords=affairs+to+remember+by+sandy+axelrod&sprefix=affairs+to+%2Caps%2C151

Rebeca Barroso – Blog: http://beqstravelogue.blogspot.com/
  
Jane Craske – Twitter: @advntrsindinner

Instagram: @janesadventuresindinner
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Adventures-in-Dinner
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/AdvntrsinDinner/
Website: http://www.janesadventuresindinner.com

Jenny Davies – Blog: http://jennyeatwellsrhubarbginger.blogspot.co.uk

GiGi Dubois – Blog: http://gigieatscelebrities.com

Twitter: @dubagee
YouTube: http://youtube.com/gigieatscelebrities
Facebook: http://facebook.com/gigieatscelebrities
Instagram: http://instagram.com/gigieats

Alejandro Escudé – Website: alejandroescude.com

Rita Heikenfeld – Website: http://www.Abouteating.com

Lynn Huntley – Website: http://www.turnips2tangerines.com

Alison LaFortune Blog: http://www.lifealittlebrighter.com

Miranda Luby Website:  mirandaluby.writersresidence.com

Leigh Suznovich Website: http://jeanieandluluskitchen.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jeanieandluluskitchen/  

Twitter: @LeighSuznovich

Catherine Tripp Website: http://www.vrbo.com/244431

Lisa VanWilliams Blog: http://thevanwilliamsway.blogspot.com/

                                    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Vanwilliams-Health-Lifestyle-Management-469098403145830/?refhl

Twitter: @lisamicko?langen

Angela Ackerman Website: http://writershelpingwriters.net/

                                       Amazon Author Page: http://www.amazon.com/Angela-Ackerman/e/B0081BBQ7Q/ref=sr_tc_2_0?qid=1448039659&sr=1-2-ent

                                    One Stop For Writers: https://onestopforwriters.com/

Gina Passantino Website: http://www.dairyfreegina.com

Roberta Roberti Blog: www.MizChef.com

Facebook Fan Page: www.facebook.com/MizChefCooks

Facebook Personal: www.facebook.com/roberta.roberti.948

Twitter: @Mizchefcooks

LinkedIn: Roberta Roberti

Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/mizchefcooks/

Cook Book – Vegetarian Italian: Traditions:

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Vegetarian-Italian-Traditions-RobertaRoberti/dp/1939562341/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1397393662&sr=1-1&keywords=roberti+vegetarian+italian

Barnes & Nobel: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/vegetarian-italian-roberta-roberti/1119074937?ean=9781939562340

Annie Sageer Website: http://www.ciaochowbambina.com

Brittany Santos Website: Vegasfoodnerd.com

Website: KHNEnterprises.com

%d bloggers like this: